Tips for Playing Ulala Idle Adventure for Beginners

Ulala Idle Adventure became the choice of an MMORPG concept game that didn't take long. Gameplay mechanics with a concentration on party collaboration, and varied with Idle which doesn't require players to play no stopping just for the sake of leveling up. Ulala Idle Adventure will not disturb your daily activities.

8 Classes

Ulala Idle Adventure  has 8 different classes plus no gender lock feature. Players can determine the character and class according to what they want. That class division consist of 2 Healer classes, namely Shaman and Druid, then 2 classes are Tanks, namely Warrior and Gladiator, while 4 classes are DPS which consist of Assassin, Hunter, Warlock and Mage. Each class has their own skills that complement each other.

Hello team

It is recommended to form a party with a combination of: 1 healer, 1 tank, and 2 different dps, because the party will get a Team Halo stat bonus of HP +5%, ATK +5%, and Armor +5%.

You don't have to always be online

When the players really have a lot of work, stay out of game, automatically the characters used will continue to level. When the player entered into The game is back, automatically getting experience, equipment, groceries, and other items depending on the area the last which is resolved.

Processing Food

Includes an interesting in-game menu Ulala Idle Adventure  This is Cooking. Players can cook with the recipes provided using the  various materials food produced when left offline. These dishes can then be enjoyed alone in order to obtain a complementary status in the character within a certain time. The food can also be used to trap animals for pets.

Trapping Animals

As already mentioned, the cooking results in Ulala Idle Adventure  earlier can serve as bait for animal traps which later the animal will be kept. Players can get more than animal only with one time trap. These pets can be ridden to help in the war. Players can also upgrade the status of the pet using materials obtained from releasing unwanted pets.

Choosing Loot

Players in Ulala Idle Adventure can choose what loot they want while offline, namely Shell, Equip, Skill, or food ingredients. Players can multiply the material income up to 3x than usual.

Many Bosses Must Be Defeated

Ulala Idle Adventure requires players to conquer many bosses one by one boss after boss in order to continue to the next area. Occasionally, a boss with a really strong casting skill is encountered, therefore proper skill sequence analysis is required. This feature can be used by tapping Exp / min on the top right under folder. Players must be able to choose the right skill that can defeat the opponent's skill just when the monster is launching it. Of course it requires several times practice to do it properly.

Skill Upgrades

As the game lasts for some time, players will acquire a variety of new skills. Players can use the desired skill or level up by paying for the unused skill. Therefore try a skill that can thwart the opponent's casting, because it is quite useful in stemming the onslaught of a deadly boss.

Lots of Gifts

Ulala Idle Adventure players will get rewards every 5, 10, and 15 days depending on the performance of the character used. It is determined according to the last area passed. Therefore, the characters, parties, and strategies used must be maximized so that they can run smoothly. Take advantage of the free Quick Battle every day to get an additional bonus of 2 hours of Exp and loot.

Raising Status

Each character used increases the level, the player will get 5 Energy Points which are useful for increasing the character's status. Increase status according to character class, for example DPS (attacker) character, for that select the top status (to increase ATK), then the lowest (to increase Crit). Then if the character class is Tank, for that you have to balance the middle status (Sta) in order to increase HP, as well as lower status (Tech) in order to increase Armor.

Mystic Realm

When the player Ulala Idle Adventure until level 25, you will find the Mystic Realm feature. Players just have to conquer the boss at each level to get rewards in the form of an Enchanting Book. The book is a requirement for equipment to be able to go through a certain level. Players will also get new skills that come from the Skill Chest.

Don't miss it to always get the latest and complete news updates about games. Starting from new game reviews, tips and tricks, how to top up diamonds and so on. Just follow the account Instagram VCGamers and Channels YouTube yes.




Muhammad Hakum

A game lover and likes to write down experiences in playing.

Add a comment